WHAT IS SHUAI GE?

First of all, this is NOT a fashion blog (though I may get around to fashion later).

Second, for my non-Mandarin-speaking readers, “shuai ge” translates to “handsome guy.”

This brings me to point number three —

This blog is for everyone that has hair regardless of who you are. 

We all want healthy, eye-catching locks and I’m here to help you achieve just that. Hopefully the care and styling tips I’ll post here will help you become a shuai ge or shuai jie (handsome lady), though I’m sure you probably are one already.

Stay tuned for more videos, photos, styling tips and tricks, and my thoughts about the hair products out there. Plus, I like to think I’m good for a laugh once in a while.

dsc_0065


Leave a Reply

